Office of international Education Staff

Office hours: 7 - 15 (Monday - Friday)

Office hours for Students: 11 - 14

Magdalena Goździk, MA

  • Incoming students (apart from EU countries and Turkey)

tel.: +48 81 53 84 639
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

email: m.gozdzik@pollub.pl

Monika Majewska, MA

  • Incoming students (UE and Turkey)

tel.: +48 81 53 84 719
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

email: m.majewska@pollub.pl 

Dorota Adamczyk-Gruszka, MA

  • Incoming students (nonacademic matters)
  • Full-degree studies for International Candidates

tel.: +48 81 53 84 790
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

email: d.gruszka@pollub.pl

Patrycja Wójtowicz, MSc

  • Interinstitutional Agreements

tel.: +48 81 53 84 671
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

email: p.wojtowicz@pollub.pl

Małgorzata Wilczyńska, MA

  • Incoming staff for training
  • Full-degree studies for International Candidates

tel.: +48 81 53 84 357
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

email: m.wilczynska@pollub.pl

Yulia Boiko, MA

  • Staff mobility for teaching
  • Preparation of international educational projects

tel.: +48 81 53 84 598
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

email: j.kubaj@pollub.pl

Dorota Tylus, MPhil

  • Outgoing students-studies

tel.: +48 81 53 84 791
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

email: d.tylus@pollub.pl

Julia Michalska, MA

  • Practical placements

tel.: +48 81 53 84 653
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

email: j.michalska@pollub.pl

Celina Handzel, PhD - OIE acting head

  • Outgoing staff for training

tel.: +48 81 53 84 703
fax: +48 81 53 84 792

email: c.handzel@pollub.pl

Marta Batorczak-Żuchowska, MPhil - OIE Head

email: m.batorczak@pollub.pl

Sick leave

Office of International Education

email: lut.international@pollub.pl

tel. +48 81 538 47 03 fax +48 81 538 47 92

Newsy

Show more...